Topic: Rookie looking for a ride OR open to forming a new team in DFW area

All,

I am a rookie in DFW area looking for a ride in Lemons racing. I have some wrenching skills, funds and a whole lot of desire get into Lemons racing.

Alternatively, I am looking to form a new team in the Dallas Ft. Worth area.  With that being said, I am posting here to see if we can can get enough motivated guys and gals to meet next week (Feb. 25th or 26th) or the following weekend (March 4th or 5th) to see if we can form a team.  Please contact me if you are interested.

Sreeni

972 365 4444 (Text only please to start, don't usually answer unknown number due too many spammers)

email: schowdiah@gmail.com

Re: Rookie looking for a ride OR open to forming a new team in DFW area

I am down in houston but when you get 3-4 and need a car I have the perfect starter Lemons car for you.

1997 Honda Accord. Well proven. Reliable and quick!

Thanks

I have one guy responded so far and interested.

Thanks for the offer J10495T.  I will reach out to you once we have a team and want to get a car that is already built.

sounds good - car originally came out of the dallas area and I still keep up with original guy who sold it - VERY solid car and well put together.

thanks,

would be perfect to come run in May at Lemons MSR.

my phone number is 713-857-5983 and name is Jay!

Plano,

I know its a bit of a drive but my team is working on a car right now down just south of Houston.  We are planning on racing in the November race at MSR.  Right now we have 4 confirmed on the team but we could always use a couple of extra drivers.  Just let me know if you and the other are interested.

Skip "Mongo" L.
Team DadBod

Is anyone still looking for a ride in MSR Houston in May?  Well you are in luck!

Team Despicable Racing has opening for 2 or 3 drivers.

Required Qualifications: Must drive conservatively - We are looking for an endurance race instead of speed.