Topic: Moscow Rally 2018

Hey guys I'm new to the Lemons Rally. Does anyone know when they will open registration for the 2018 Moscow to paris rally? I gotta slam a transmission is my focus wagon and wanted to know a time frame.

thanks!

-dan

Re: Moscow Rally 2018

Very soon. We have the basic overnight stops planned for it; the registration page should come up soon. We'll announce it everywhere soon.

https://24hoursoflemons.com/lemons-rally/

https://www.motorsportreg.com/orgs/lemons-rally

https://www.facebook.com/LemonsRally/

Eric Rood
Everything Bagel, 24 Hours of Lemons
eric@24hoursoflemons.com

If we do the deals gap thing again perhaps you could notify them

they would probably at least open the gas pumps or parking lot

you could also consider fontana dam as an overnight. it's right behind the dragon and will be hella cheap that time of year it's all cabins and hotel rooms could probably snag that stuff for crazy cheap

they got tons of parking and fire pits

http://www.fontanavillage.com/

Awesome thanks guys!

5 (edited by squirrel 2017-11-03 06:45 PM)

I guess this thread is over, so now we can hijack it with other stuff about the Moscow Rally 2018....?????

I've been thinking I need to go on this one, because it's a hella long drive there from AZ, and it'll be colder than a witch's ***ty, and I need to be helping the robot team that time of the year, etc.

so I've been looking at cars to buy for it. I'm thinking old....like 1940s old.

But then I realized I have a couple old things sitting around the house that might work. Specifically, the hearse or the bread truck. Still waiting for David to do the title on the hearse. But the bread truck...hmmm....it might work.