Topic: Gingerman: Be featured in my new video series AND have a place to stay

After recently completing my 500th episode (lap) of The Racin' Mason Dixon Show, I'm currently filming and developing a new video series called, "Racin' With Mason" where I either drive, ride or wrench on different racing contraptions. I'd love to include a Lemons Race Weekend in the series and seeing that I have a house in South Haven, right down the road from Gingerman, the June weekend could work out great for both of us... We can accommodate a few people in the house and have a big yard for camping and we're just a few doors down from Lake Michigan! I would love to be a driver (I only have oval track Enduro experience and some go-kart road course experience) but I'm a former certified auto mechanic and could be a great asset in the pits. I would be filming my experience at the track but will definitely be interviewing my teammates and featuring your car and the team's experience in the video.

If you're interested I'm at RacinMasonDixon@Yahoo.com and 773-412-7780

Let's Go Racin'!

2 (edited by OnkelUdo 2022-05-11 05:09 PM)

Re: Gingerman: Be featured in my new video series AND have a place to stay

We do not directly need your space, though an arrive and drive from California might take you up on it, but Bad Decisions Racing https://www.facebook.com/BadDecisionsRacingis bringing two vehicles to the race.  We have our "iconic" Dustbuster minivan, veteran of 14 races at this point and often described as "Faster than it has any right to be" but still slow unless it is monsoon race.  This race we are also debuting a special creation designed to inflame the internet and get an E46 into class C with 0 penalty laps.